The Chenda | home portraits

One of my good friends from India sent my boys a really nice toy instrument…Chenda (an Indian drum).  It was really meant for Ben but Liam took an interest to it and found himself captivated by this cool looking thing. The evening sunshine was streaming through our windows and I decided not to move Liam but to just try to get some pictures of him playing with it. Benjamin wanted to pose for my camera and I told him to sit next to Liam. After that are the photos you see at the bottom of the storyboard.

-To Johny: Thank you so much for the lovely Chenda. As you can see my boys love it. I hope this post will make you smile too.

About Lincy Jarowski

Providing Wedding, Event, and Portrait Photography Services

Leave a Reply

