MY NEW MONITOR

I am so excited!! I got my new official Professional monitor! I am still waiting on my new computer to arrive too but I had to share this. I have bought computers in the past but never put so much energy into researching a monitor until now. It cost  me a lot of sleep and caused me headaches to figure out what I needed for my editing  that would be budget friendly. Honestly I couldn’t find anything that would provide me with quality color management unless I surpassed the $500 mark.  So here it is.  I settled on an NEC monitor.

This is what sold me> Reliable company, expensive but got a decent deal from B&H photo , 14 bit color, compatible with EyeOne Display2 calibration, raving reviews and recommendations from Photo.net.

The WOW factor== 24″ is HUGE! My old monitor which I thought was a large size -21″ looks so small now.

I had Steven open it up for me as I just watched the monitor unravel and smiled with joy.

About Lincy Jarowski

Providing Wedding, Event, and Portrait Photography Services

Leave a Reply

