Will be back | a personal note

To all my followers, sorry for the late post. But due to medical needs I have been and will still be away for awhile. I will be able to resume all my photographic activities and business on a regular basis by March of 2010. Although stay tuned in December to see the expected new addition to our family..;)

Thanks to all those who keep stopping by…. and thanks to all my well wishers. Wish you all a wonderful winter and holiday season ahead.

Lincy

About Lincy Jarowski

Providing Wedding, Event, and Portrait Photography Services

One response to “Will be back | a personal note

  1. Jennifer

    I miss seeing you around work! Hope you’re doing okay. Let me know if there is anything I can do.

    Jenn

Leave a Reply

