For a lucky mother….my first giveaway

So, to kick off the spring of 2010 I decided to do a giveaway photoshoot to a mother and her child(ren) -a “Mommy & me” session. The winner  will receive photoshoot time upto 3 hrs and a DVD of the images.

The inspiration for this giveaway is my joy of being a mother myself who has an adorable son.

To enter the contest all you have to do is tell me why you deserve to be the lucky winner.  You can leave a comment below or email me

The winner will be selected and announced on April 18th. The photoshoot will be on April 25th. Make sure you are available for this date when you apply.

And remember, your a mother’s child too. So get your mothers to apply. This contest is for all mothers…children can be little ones or adults!

SPREAD THE WORD!

About Lincy Jarowski

Providing Wedding, Event, and Portrait Photography Services

One response to “For a lucky mother….my first giveaway

  1. gregandsusan

    lincy, sign me up! 🙂
    I deserve this photoshoot because I never get the chance to be in photos myself. My problem is that I am always behind the camera, and never in the picture! 🙂 Now that I am a mama, I’d love some professional shots of my baby and me. Thanks! Susan

Leave a Reply

