Terri’s family | family portrait photographer

I was going for a little bit of cross processing effect here. I really like it. I think theres a lot of room for improvement. I dont have my skills down yet.  But for now I think it works. You always start out somwhere right? And like I said in my bio, this is my journey with photography.

Thank you Terri, you and your family were just awesome. Thanks for having me take your photos! You all were great to work with!

Terri Family -Meadow Lark 044 edit logo

.
Terri Family -Meadow Lark 304-edited logo-3

.

terri family-meadow lark (242 of 357) logo

.

Terri Family -Meadow Lark 148 logo

.

terri family-meadow lark (349 of 357)

.

About Lincy Jarowski

Providing Wedding, Event, and Portrait Photography Services

Leave a Reply

