Ben and Looney tunes and Looney Tunes

I love Fair Oaks mall. I have been shopping there for 10 years now. White marsh mall, Towson mall, Tysons malls, Columbia mall, Leesburg mall, Dulles mall, San Bernardino mall, Irvine mall, Mall of America, Costa Mesa mall and Potomac mall are the malls that I have been to ( that I can remember). I feel none them have the cozy feel and shopping mood that Fair Oaks Mall delivers. I just love this not-so-huge yet fun mall in northern Virginia. Its so family and kid friendly. And as you can see Benjamin loved it too!

Fair Oaks Story Board

About Lincy Jarowski

Providing Wedding, Event, and Portrait Photography Services

Leave a Reply

