Win a new Tamron lens at MCP Actions Blogsite!

Guess what, I have referred on my blog about www.ThePioneerWoman.com . Its a great website not only for photographers but for other hobbyists as well.  I have been following the website for awhile which led me to become a fan of www.MCPactions.com. MCP Actions is  a website dedicated to help photographers learn photoshop better.  They have a lot of cool information if your a photographer looking for some photoshop help and inspiration. MCP actions is currently giving away a Tamron lens and you can win one too.  All you got to do is go to the blog post Win an SLR lens and follow the directions.

I know  I would be ecstatic if I won the lens. Entries close sunday so get your self moving fast before they close.

Wish me luck my friends!!!

About Lincy Jarowski

Providing Wedding, Event, and Portrait Photography Services

One response to “Win a new Tamron lens at MCP Actions Blogsite!

  1. Jennifer B

    Lincy! Check it out, I took your advice. I hope this gives you an idea of what type of photography I’m into. Talk to you soon!

    http://www.jenniferbartlett.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

