My little sunshine…you make me happy…

L RockRunPark-24

 

I feel like its been so long since I have posted a blog. For awhile there I was on a roll. Well I have a few projects I am working on and they are still not ready to be posted. But I edited some pics I took of Benjamin last weekend at Red Rock Park.  Justin and Steve came along and we had some fun. The park is a nice place to visit. The overlook was not that impressive as I thought it would be. But it was worth the hike and evening that we spent. We got there a little later than I wanted,  but I worked with available light I had and these came out pretty good. I love the ones with the sun flaring into the photo. I never even thought sun flaring in photos was an acceptable attribute in photography until I saw some really awesome photographers using it in their shots. So this time I wasn’t afraid of the sun. I tried to actually use the flare and make these look interesting. Let me know what you think. Have a happy week….its supposed to be gorgeous all week long!

 

L RockRunPark-17

 

L RockRunPark-5_3

 

L RockRunPark-29

 

L RockRunPark-21

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About Lincy Jarowski

Providing Wedding, Event, and Portrait Photography Services

Leave a Reply

