I feel the blues

My baby in now 10 months. 2 months shy of his 1st birthday. My goodness, they grow up so fast. I am starting to feel the blues…. He’s a very affectionate beautiful boy. He gives kisses on his own accord when he wakes up in the morning or when he sees me after a awhile of being away. He loves to rub his face against my mine. He will be walking soon and then he will be running and then we will be fighting…. Time will fly fast. But for now I will hold on to my baby and hold him close. We are truly blessed by the wonderful grace of God.

 
ben-10-month-board

About Lincy Jarowski

Providing Wedding, Event, and Portrait Photography Services

Leave a Reply

