Baby bath time!

So Steven decided to switch our baby’s bath from the sink into the the adult tub. It made sense. He’s 8 months and loves to play with his toys now while he bathes. So he placed the baby tub in the big tub and started bathing him. I went in to peek on their bath time and just thought…its so white in here, if I bring in my flash with a ceiling/ wall bounce I could get really good shots. I told my husband to slow down the bathing so I could get my camera. And valaa…! here he is with his daddy’s hairstyling masterpeice!

dsc_0193_2

 

 

About Lincy Jarowski

Providing Wedding, Event, and Portrait Photography Services

One response to “Baby bath time!

  1. sowmia

    Ben is so cute in this picture.. he is growing too fast.. and I love the hairstyle..

Leave a Reply

